Kontakte

Vorsitzende, Vorsitzender, haupamtliche MitarbeiterInnen

Rita Hagl-Kehl, MdB

Vorsitzende
Nördlicher Stadtgraben 9
94469 Deggendorf
Telefon: +49 991 37911-65
Telefax: +49 991 37911-63
E-Mail: rita.hagl-kehl@spd-niederbayern.de
Web: www.rita-hagl-kehl.de

Johannes Schätzl, MdB

Vorsitzender
Bahnhofstraße 8
94032 Passau
Telefon: +49 851 49049890
Telefax: +49 851 98818493
E-Mail: johannes.schaetzl@spd-niederbayern.de
Web: www.schaetzl-johannes.de

Geschäftsstelle Straubing

Stefan Koppatz, M.A.

Bezirksgeschäftsführer
Dr.-Otto-Höchtl-Str. 27
94315 Straubing
Telefon: +49 9421 42761
Telefax: +49 9421 43387
E-Mail: bezirk@spd-niederbayern.de

Johann Aichinger

Verwaltungsangestellter
Dr.-Otto-Höchtl-Str. 27
94315 Straubing
Telefon: +49 9421 42761
Telefax: +49 9421 43387
E-Mail: straubing@spd-niederbayern.de

Geschäftsstelle Passau

Günther Ruffing

Verwaltungsangestellter
SPD-Unterbezirk Passau
Spitalhofstraße 56
94032 Passau
Telefon: +49 0851 58255
Telefax: +49 0851 59622
E-Mail: passau@spd-niederbayern.de

Geschäftsstelle Deggendorf

Gabriele Pielmeier

Verwaltungsangestellte
SPD-Unterbezirk Deggendorf / Freyung–Grafenau
Nördlicher Stadtgraben 9
94469 Deggendorf
Telefon: +49 991 5131
Telefax: +49 991 382416
E-Mail: deggendorf@spd-niederbayern.de

Geschäftsstelle Landau

Maria Bellmann

Geschäftsführerin
SPD-Unterbezirk Rottal-Inn / Dingolfing-Landau
Steinfelsstr. 2
94405 Landau Isar
Telefon: 09951-6959883
Fax: 09951-6959884
E-Mail: landau@spd-niederbayer.de

Erreichbarkeit: Mo: - Fr. 10:00 bis 13:00, 17:30 bis 18:30 und nach Vereinbarung

Geschäftsstelle Landshut

Beatrix Kappelmeier

Verwaltungsangestellte
SPD-Unterbezirk Landshut
Ludmillastr. 15
84034 Landshut
Telefon: +49 871 25259
Telefax: +49 871 2762589
E-Mail: landshut@spd-niederbayern.de